SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Thu 2015/09/03 10:30:05 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
36 245 Wed 2015/09/02 23:45 - 01:15 D24

36 246 Thu 2015/09/03 05:10 - 06:10 D45
36 246 Thu 2015/09/03 13:50 - 15:45 D15
36 246 Thu 2015/09/03 21:40 - 22:35 D45

36 247 Fri 2015/09/04 06:15 - 07:15 D54
36 247 Fri 2015/09/04 15:15 - 17:05 D54
36 247 Fri 2015/09/04 21:30 - 00:00 D43
36 247 Fri 2015/09/04 21:30 - 23:40 D34

36 248 Sat 2015/09/05 04:20 - 06:20 D45
36 248 Sat 2015/09/05 14:00 - 16:00 D14
36 248 Sat 2015/09/05 14:00 - 15:00 D15
36 248 Sat 2015/09/05 21:30 - 00:55 D43

36 249 Sun 2015/09/06 05:20 - 06:20 D34
36 249 Sun 2015/09/06 14:05 - 18:00 D14
36 249 Sun 2015/09/06 14:05 - 15:45 D15
36 249 Sun 2015/09/06 21:40 - 01:00 D43
36 249 Sun 2015/09/06 21:40 - 22:45 D34

37 250 Mon 2015/09/07 04:15 - 06:20 D45
37 250 Mon 2015/09/07 14:10 - 16:55 D14
37 250 Mon 2015/09/07 14:10 - 15:10 D15
37 250 Mon 2015/09/07 21:35 - 22:55 D43
37 250 Mon 2015/09/07 21:35 - 22:55 D45

37 251 Tue 2015/09/08 05:35 - 06:35 D34
37 251 Tue 2015/09/08 14:20 - 19:40 D14
37 251 Tue 2015/09/08 14:20 - 16:25 D15
37 251 Tue 2015/09/08 22:00 - 23:00 D24

37 252 Wed 2015/09/09 05:40 - 06:45 D45
37 252 Wed 2015/09/09 14:25 - 15:25 D24

37 253 Thu 2015/09/10 00:30 - 01:25 D15
37 253 Thu 2015/09/10 05:25 - 06:40 D34
37 253 Thu 2015/09/10 13:30 - 15:45 D54
37 253 Thu 2015/09/10 13:30 - 15:45 D63
37 253 Thu 2015/09/10 21:55 - 00:30 D43
37 253 Thu 2015/09/10 21:55 - 00:20 D24

37 254 Fri 2015/09/11 05:30 - 07:00 D34
37 254 Fri 2015/09/11 09:10 - 10:45 D63
37 254 Fri 2015/09/11 09:10 - 10:40 D65
37 254 Fri 2015/09/11 17:25 - 01:25 D24

37 255 Sat 2015/09/12 05:05 - 07:05 D34
37 255 Sat 2015/09/12 10:10 - 12:20 D65
37 255 Sat 2015/09/12 17:25 - 20:40 D15

37 256 Sun 2015/09/13 04:00 - 07:10 D34
37 256 Sun 2015/09/13 12:10 - 13:25 D65
37 256 Sun 2015/09/13 14:50 - 18:40 D15
37 256 Sun 2015/09/13 21:40 - 02:25 D34

38 257 Mon 2015/09/14 10:25 - 13:30 D54
38 257 Mon 2015/09/14 20:50 - 22:05 D24

38 258 Tue 2015/09/15 01:15 - 02:20 D34
38 258 Tue 2015/09/15 09:35 - 12:20 D54
38 258 Tue 2015/09/15 19:15 - 22:40 D24

38 259 Wed 2015/09/16 05:45 - 07:10 D34
38 259 Wed 2015/09/16 15:10 - 16:10 D15