SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Mon 2015/04/27 10:30:08 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
18 117 Mon 2015/04/27 00:25 - 03:25 D15
18 117 Mon 2015/04/27 04:30 - 07:40 D34
18 117 Mon 2015/04/27 13:10 - 14:15 D54
18 117 Mon 2015/04/27 19:00 - 20:00 D54

18 118 Tue 2015/04/28 02:20 - 03:20 D24
18 118 Tue 2015/04/28 07:50 - 08:50 D54
18 118 Tue 2015/04/28 14:45 - 15:55 D65
18 118 Tue 2015/04/28 20:15 - 21:15 D15

18 119 Wed 2015/04/29 02:05 - 03:10 D24
18 119 Wed 2015/04/29 05:45 - 07:40 D34
18 119 Wed 2015/04/29 11:20 - 12:45 D65
18 119 Wed 2015/04/29 19:00 - 20:00 D54

18 120 Thu 2015/04/30 01:55 - 03:10 D15
18 120 Thu 2015/04/30 05:45 - 07:40 D45
18 120 Thu 2015/04/30 15:30 - 20:00 D54

18 121 Fri 2015/05/01 00:25 - 03:25 D15
18 121 Fri 2015/05/01 07:45 - 08:45 D54
18 121 Fri 2015/05/01 12:20 - 15:55 D65
18 121 Fri 2015/05/01 23:45 - 02:45 D34

18 122 Sat 2015/05/02 07:45 - 09:45 D54
18 122 Sat 2015/05/02 12:50 - 15:50 D65
18 122 Sat 2015/05/02 23:30 - 03:20 D15

18 123 Sun 2015/05/03 03:25 - 07:30 D34
18 123 Sun 2015/05/03 15:30 - 17:55 D65
18 123 Sun 2015/05/03 23:35 - 03:05 D45

19 124 Mon 2015/05/04 10:40 - 11:45 D54
19 124 Mon 2015/05/04 15:20 - 16:25 D24

19 125 Tue 2015/05/05 00:25 - 02:45 D24
19 125 Tue 2015/05/05 03:30 - 07:35 D45
19 125 Tue 2015/05/05 15:45 - 17:15 D65
19 125 Tue 2015/05/05 23:30 - 02:55 D15

19 126 Wed 2015/05/06 07:40 - 09:30 D54
19 126 Wed 2015/05/06 17:05 - 18:05 D15

19 127 Thu 2015/05/07 03:35 - 07:25 D34
19 127 Thu 2015/05/07 15:25 - 19:50 D54
19 127 Thu 2015/05/07 23:30 - 01:45 D45

19 128 Fri 2015/05/08 10:50 - 12:05 D65
19 128 Fri 2015/05/08 17:30 - 19:35 D54

19 129 Sat 2015/05/09 02:05 - 03:05 D24
19 129 Sat 2015/05/09 04:30 - 07:25 D45
19 129 Sat 2015/05/09 10:50 - 12:50 D65
19 129 Sat 2015/05/09 18:35 - 19:35 D65

19 130 Sun 2015/05/10 03:15 - 06:00 D45
19 130 Sun 2015/05/10 07:30 - 09:30 D54
19 130 Sun 2015/05/10 15:55 - 19:25 D54