SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Fri 2014/10/24 10:30:04 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
43 297 Fri 2014/10/24 02:25 - 06:35 D45
43 297 Fri 2014/10/24 10:00 - 13:35 D65
43 297 Fri 2014/10/24 21:30 - 02:15 D45

43 298 Sat 2014/10/25 10:00 - 11:50 D54
43 298 Sat 2014/10/25 17:15 - 18:40 D24

43 299 Sun 2014/10/26 02:15 - 07:45 D45
43 299 Sun 2014/10/26 13:10 - 15:25 D65
43 299 Sun 2014/10/26 17:20 - 20:20 D24

44 300 Mon 2014/10/27 00:45 - 03:05 D45
44 300 Mon 2014/10/27 10:20 - 11:30 D54
44 300 Mon 2014/10/27 17:25 - 18:50 D24

44 301 Tue 2014/10/28 00:35 - 03:35 D34
44 301 Tue 2014/10/28 10:20 - 11:40 D54
44 301 Tue 2014/10/28 19:40 - 20:40 D24

44 302 Wed 2014/10/29 00:10 - 02:30 D45
44 302 Wed 2014/10/29 10:15 - 11:15 D54
44 302 Wed 2014/10/29 21:30 - 22:50 D34

44 303 Thu 2014/10/30 08:35 - 09:35 D45
44 303 Thu 2014/10/30 17:35 - 18:50 D24
44 303 Thu 2014/10/30 21:30 - 01:15 D45

44 304 Fri 2014/10/31 08:50 - 09:35 D45
44 304 Fri 2014/10/31 17:25 - 18:45 D15
44 304 Fri 2014/10/31 21:30 - 00:30 D34

44 305 Sat 2014/11/01 10:15 - 13:25 D54
44 305 Sat 2014/11/01 21:25 - 02:15 D34

44 306 Sun 2014/11/02 10:15 - 13:25 D65
44 306 Sun 2014/11/02 21:25 - 00:45 D45

45 307 Mon 2014/11/03 05:05 - 09:30 D34
45 307 Mon 2014/11/03 17:25 - 20:25 D15
45 307 Mon 2014/11/03 22:20 - 02:15 D45

45 308 Tue 2014/11/04 10:15 - 11:15 D65
45 308 Tue 2014/11/04 17:25 - 19:15 D15

45 309 Wed 2014/11/05 04:50 - 06:20 D45
45 309 Wed 2014/11/05 10:20 - 13:15 D65
45 309 Wed 2014/11/05 21:15 - 22:45 D34

45 310 Thu 2014/11/06 04:00 - 09:30 D34
45 310 Thu 2014/11/06 17:25 - 18:30 D24