SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Sun 2015/01/25 11:30:05 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
04 025 Sun 2015/01/25 01:25 - 04:25 D45
04 025 Sun 2015/01/25 07:30 - 10:30 D65
04 025 Sun 2015/01/25 14:35 - 15:40 D15
04 025 Sun 2015/01/25 20:10 - 23:40 D34

05 026 Mon 2015/01/26 07:25 - 08:35 D65
05 026 Mon 2015/01/26 14:35 - 15:40 D15
05 026 Mon 2015/01/26 18:20 - 19:55 D45

05 027 Tue 2015/01/27 01:45 - 02:45 D45
05 027 Tue 2015/01/27 07:25 - 09:25 D54
05 027 Tue 2015/01/27 14:30 - 16:30 D24
05 027 Tue 2015/01/27 20:45 - 23:30 D45

05 028 Wed 2015/01/28 07:25 - 08:40 D65
05 028 Wed 2015/01/28 14:30 - 16:45 D15
05 028 Wed 2015/01/28 18:20 - 21:30 D34

05 029 Thu 2015/01/29 04:45 - 06:40 D45
05 029 Thu 2015/01/29 07:20 - 08:25 D54
05 029 Thu 2015/01/29 14:30 - 15:45 D15
05 029 Thu 2015/01/29 18:20 - 21:20 D34

05 030 Fri 2015/01/30 02:15 - 03:20 D34
05 030 Fri 2015/01/30 07:20 - 08:20 D54
05 030 Fri 2015/01/30 14:30 - 17:30 D24

05 031 Sat 2015/01/31 00:45 - 01:45 D45
05 031 Sat 2015/01/31 07:20 - 10:20 D65
05 031 Sat 2015/01/31 14:25 - 15:25 D24
05 031 Sat 2015/01/31 21:05 - 23:15 D34

05 032 Sun 2015/02/01 07:15 - 08:00 D54
05 032 Sun 2015/02/01 14:25 - 17:25 D24
05 032 Sun 2015/02/01 18:25 - 21:25 D34

06 033 Mon 2015/02/02 05:15 - 06:40 D45
06 033 Mon 2015/02/02 14:25 - 19:05 D24

06 034 Tue 2015/02/03 03:10 - 06:30 D34
06 034 Tue 2015/02/03 14:30 - 17:40 D15
06 034 Tue 2015/02/03 18:30 - 20:45 D45
06 034 Tue 2015/02/03 23:55 - 01:05 D45

06 035 Wed 2015/02/04 07:15 - 10:40 D54
06 035 Wed 2015/02/04 18:40 - 22:35 D34

06 036 Thu 2015/02/05 07:15 - 08:20 D65
06 036 Thu 2015/02/05 09:10 - 10:40 D54
06 036 Thu 2015/02/05 14:30 - 15:45 D15
06 036 Thu 2015/02/05 18:45 - 20:00 D34

06 037 Fri 2015/02/06 00:05 - 03:05 D45
06 037 Fri 2015/02/06 07:15 - 08:55 D65
06 037 Fri 2015/02/06 12:55 - 14:20 D65
06 037 Fri 2015/02/06 20:35 - 21:35 D24

06 038 Sat 2015/02/07 02:30 - 03:30 D45
06 038 Sat 2015/02/07 07:55 - 09:30 D65
06 038 Sat 2015/02/07 14:25 - 15:40 D24