SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Sun 2014/12/21 11:30:12 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
51 354 Sat 2014/12/20 19:20 - 00:55 D45

51 355 Sun 2014/12/21 09:00 - 11:55 D65
51 355 Sun 2014/12/21 16:00 - 19:00 D15

52 356 Mon 2014/12/22 03:10 - 04:10 D34
52 356 Mon 2014/12/22 08:55 - 10:10 D54
52 356 Mon 2014/12/22 19:10 - 20:45 D45

52 357 Tue 2014/12/23 02:00 - 03:25 D45
52 357 Tue 2014/12/23 10:45 - 11:55 D54
52 357 Tue 2014/12/23 19:10 - 00:15 D45

52 358 Wed 2014/12/24 08:45 - 11:15 D54
52 358 Wed 2014/12/24 15:50 - 17:20 D15
52 358 Wed 2014/12/24 22:15 - 01:30 D45

52 359 Thu 2014/12/25 08:45 - 12:50 D65
52 359 Thu 2014/12/25 19:05 - 20:30 D34

52 360 Fri 2014/12/26 03:35 - 07:45 D45
52 360 Fri 2014/12/26 15:45 - 17:30 D15

52 361 Sat 2014/12/27 01:25 - 02:25 D45
52 361 Sat 2014/12/27 08:40 - 09:45 D54
52 361 Sat 2014/12/27 15:55 - 17:40 D15

52 362 Sun 2014/12/28 00:35 - 01:50 D45
52 362 Sun 2014/12/28 08:35 - 11:50 D54
52 362 Sun 2014/12/28 15:40 - 17:20 D24

01 363 Mon 2014/12/29 00:30 - 01:30 D34
01 363 Mon 2014/12/29 08:35 - 10:55 D54
01 363 Mon 2014/12/29 18:55 - 20:45 D34

01 364 Tue 2014/12/30 04:45 - 07:00 D34
01 364 Tue 2014/12/30 10:50 - 12:50 D54
01 364 Tue 2014/12/30 15:30 - 18:30 D24

01 365 Wed 2014/12/31 00:55 - 03:55 D34
01 365 Wed 2014/12/31 10:20 - 11:45 D54
01 365 Wed 2014/12/31 18:50 - 21:55 D34

01 001 Thu 2015/01/01 02:45 - 03:45 D45
01 001 Thu 2015/01/01 08:25 - 11:15 D54
01 001 Thu 2015/01/01 16:25 - 18:25 D24

01 002 Fri 2015/01/02 00:15 - 01:15 D45
01 002 Fri 2015/01/02 08:20 - 09:20 D65
01 002 Fri 2015/01/02 15:20 - 17:25 D24

01 003 Sat 2015/01/03 01:25 - 03:25 D45
01 003 Sat 2015/01/03 08:20 - 09:20 D65
01 003 Sat 2015/01/03 15:20 - 18:20 D24