SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Mon 2014/11/24 11:30:09 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
48 328 Mon 2014/11/24 03:45 - 07:05 D34
48 328 Mon 2014/11/24 11:10 - 12:45 D54
48 328 Mon 2014/11/24 20:40 - 23:45 D34

48 329 Tue 2014/11/25 10:00 - 11:00 D54
48 329 Tue 2014/11/25 17:05 - 18:45 D24

48 330 Wed 2014/11/26 01:20 - 02:20 D45
48 330 Wed 2014/11/26 10:00 - 11:50 D65
48 330 Wed 2014/11/26 17:05 - 19:05 D15

48 331 Thu 2014/11/27 02:50 - 07:35 D34
48 331 Thu 2014/11/27 10:00 - 11:00 D54
48 331 Thu 2014/11/27 17:05 - 18:05 D15
48 331 Thu 2014/11/27 22:55 - 23:55 D15

48 332 Fri 2014/11/28 07:55 - 09:05 D45
48 332 Fri 2014/11/28 20:25 - 01:55 D34

48 333 Sat 2014/11/29 09:55 - 12:55 D54
48 333 Sat 2014/11/29 17:00 - 18:10 D24
48 333 Sat 2014/11/29 20:25 - 23:35 D34

48 334 Sun 2014/11/30 09:55 - 12:55 D54
48 334 Sun 2014/11/30 21:55 - 01:50 D45

49 335 Mon 2014/12/01 09:50 - 11:10 D65
49 335 Mon 2014/12/01 16:55 - 17:55 D15
49 335 Mon 2014/12/01 21:40 - 22:25 D34

49 336 Tue 2014/12/02 06:25 - 08:55 D34
49 336 Tue 2014/12/02 16:55 - 18:40 D24
49 336 Tue 2014/12/02 21:55 - 03:10 D45

49 337 Wed 2014/12/03 09:45 - 10:45 D65
49 337 Wed 2014/12/03 18:25 - 19:20 D24

49 338 Thu 2014/12/04 00:25 - 02:10 D34
49 338 Thu 2014/12/04 09:45 - 12:45 D65
49 338 Thu 2014/12/04 20:05 - 23:05 D34

49 339 Fri 2014/12/05 07:20 - 08:45 D34
49 339 Fri 2014/12/05 16:45 - 17:55 D24

49 340 Sat 2014/12/06 00:00 - 02:10 D45
49 340 Sat 2014/12/06 04:25 - 06:25 D34
49 340 Sat 2014/12/06 13:05 - 14:05 D65
49 340 Sat 2014/12/06 20:30 - 23:15 D34

49 341 Sun 2014/12/07 09:35 - 12:35 D54
49 341 Sun 2014/12/07 19:50 - 21:05 D15