SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Sat 2015/07/04 10:30:05 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
27 184 Fri 2015/07/03 22:30 - 02:55 D45

27 185 Sat 2015/07/04 05:05 - 07:25 D54
27 185 Sat 2015/07/04 12:45 - 20:15 D24
27 185 Sat 2015/07/04 21:15 - 01:30 D45

27 186 Sun 2015/07/05 04:55 - 08:05 D54
27 186 Sun 2015/07/05 13:05 - 21:00 D24
27 186 Sun 2015/07/05 21:35 - 00:30 D34

28 187 Mon 2015/07/06 05:00 - 06:45 D54
28 187 Mon 2015/07/06 12:30 - 15:10 D24
28 187 Mon 2015/07/06 21:00 - 00:50 D45

28 188 Tue 2015/07/07 04:50 - 08:50 D54
28 188 Tue 2015/07/07 12:45 - 15:45 D15
28 188 Tue 2015/07/07 21:05 - 22:50 D45

28 189 Wed 2015/07/08 04:45 - 05:50 D54
28 189 Wed 2015/07/08 12:50 - 17:35 D24
28 189 Wed 2015/07/08 21:00 - 22:35 D45

28 190 Thu 2015/07/09 04:45 - 06:45 D54
28 190 Thu 2015/07/09 12:20 - 14:45 D15
28 190 Thu 2015/07/09 20:55 - 23:25 D34

28 191 Fri 2015/07/10 05:45 - 06:45 D54
28 191 Fri 2015/07/10 12:40 - 14:45 D24
28 191 Fri 2015/07/10 20:50 - 00:00 D45

28 192 Sat 2015/07/11 05:45 - 11:50 D54
28 192 Sat 2015/07/11 13:35 - 15:20 D15
28 192 Sat 2015/07/11 20:50 - 02:10 D45

28 193 Sun 2015/07/12 06:45 - 09:45 D54
28 193 Sun 2015/07/12 12:45 - 17:50 D15
28 193 Sun 2015/07/12 21:15 - 01:00 D45

29 194 Mon 2015/07/13 04:35 - 05:35 D54
29 194 Mon 2015/07/13 12:15 - 13:45 D15
29 194 Mon 2015/07/13 20:45 - 21:45 D45

29 195 Tue 2015/07/14 04:35 - 05:35 D54
29 195 Tue 2015/07/14 13:20 - 15:40 D15
29 195 Tue 2015/07/14 20:40 - 21:45 D34

29 196 Wed 2015/07/15 04:30 - 05:40 D65
29 196 Wed 2015/07/15 13:40 - 17:05 D15
29 196 Wed 2015/07/15 20:40 - 23:40 D45

29 197 Thu 2015/07/16 04:30 - 05:30 D54
29 197 Thu 2015/07/16 12:10 - 14:45 D15
29 197 Thu 2015/07/16 20:40 - 21:40 D34

29 198 Fri 2015/07/17 05:30 - 06:45 D54
29 198 Fri 2015/07/17 13:15 - 16:15 D15
29 198 Fri 2015/07/17 20:40 - 23:50 D45