SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Mon 2014/09/22 10:30:10 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
38 264 Sun 2014/09/21 21:30 - 00:40 D45

39 265 Mon 2014/09/22 07:35 - 11:15 D63
39 265 Mon 2014/09/22 07:35 - 11:00 D65
39 265 Mon 2014/09/22 15:00 - 23:00 D15

39 266 Tue 2014/09/23 07:35 - 11:20 D54
39 266 Tue 2014/09/23 17:45 - 18:55 D24
39 266 Tue 2014/09/23 21:35 - 23:40 D45

39 267 Wed 2014/09/24 07:40 - 09:35 D65
39 267 Wed 2014/09/24 15:10 - 18:30 D15
39 267 Wed 2014/09/24 21:30 - 23:45 D34

39 268 Thu 2014/09/25 07:45 - 09:45 D65
39 268 Thu 2014/09/25 15:15 - 16:15 D24
39 268 Thu 2014/09/25 21:30 - 23:15 D45

39 269 Fri 2014/09/26 07:50 - 09:10 D65
39 269 Fri 2014/09/26 15:20 - 16:20 D15
39 269 Fri 2014/09/26 21:30 - 00:00 D34

39 270 Sat 2014/09/27 08:00 - 09:05 D54
39 270 Sat 2014/09/27 15:50 - 18:50 D24
39 270 Sat 2014/09/27 21:35 - 02:00 D34

39 271 Sun 2014/09/28 08:05 - 10:35 D54
39 271 Sun 2014/09/28 15:30 - 18:50 D24
39 271 Sun 2014/09/28 22:30 - 01:55 D45

40 272 Mon 2014/09/29 09:50 - 11:05 D65
40 272 Mon 2014/09/29 15:40 - 18:50 D24
40 272 Mon 2014/09/29 21:35 - 23:35 D34

40 273 Tue 2014/09/30 06:45 - 07:30 D45
40 273 Tue 2014/09/30 08:15 - 11:15 D54
40 273 Tue 2014/09/30 19:15 - 20:15 D24
40 273 Tue 2014/09/30 21:35 - 01:40 D45

40 274 Wed 2014/10/01 08:25 - 10:15 D54
40 274 Wed 2014/10/01 15:50 - 18:50 D24
40 274 Wed 2014/10/01 21:35 - 23:40 D45

40 275 Thu 2014/10/02 08:30 - 10:35 D65
40 275 Thu 2014/10/02 15:55 - 17:25 D24
40 275 Thu 2014/10/02 21:40 - 01:35 D45

40 276 Fri 2014/10/03 08:35 - 11:00 D65
40 276 Fri 2014/10/03 17:35 - 18:35 D15
40 276 Fri 2014/10/03 21:40 - 00:55 D45

40 277 Sat 2014/10/04 08:40 - 11:45 D54
40 277 Sat 2014/10/04 16:10 - 19:15 D15
40 277 Sat 2014/10/04 21:40 - 01:15 D34

40 278 Sun 2014/10/05 08:45 - 11:00 D54
40 278 Sun 2014/10/05 17:50 - 18:50 D24