SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Thu 2016/05/26 10:30:03 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
21 146 Wed 2016/05/25 22:55 - 00:35 D34

21 147 Thu 2016/05/26 03:20 - 06:20 D34
21 147 Thu 2016/05/26 03:20 - 06:20 D43
21 147 Thu 2016/05/26 06:40 - 09:30 D65
21 147 Thu 2016/05/26 15:45 - 18:20 D24

21 148 Fri 2016/05/27 01:10 - 03:55 D34
21 148 Fri 2016/05/27 09:45 - 12:50 D54
21 148 Fri 2016/05/27 15:20 - 18:05 D15
21 148 Fri 2016/05/27 23:45 - 03:35 D43
21 148 Fri 2016/05/27 23:45 - 03:35 D45

21 149 Sat 2016/05/28 07:25 - 09:25 D63
21 149 Sat 2016/05/28 07:25 - 09:25 D65
21 149 Sat 2016/05/28 15:15 - 18:15 D14
21 149 Sat 2016/05/28 15:15 - 17:25 D24
21 149 Sat 2016/05/28 23:15 - 04:05 D34

21 150 Sun 2016/05/29 07:20 - 10:55 D63
21 150 Sun 2016/05/29 07:20 - 10:00 D65
21 150 Sun 2016/05/29 15:10 - 18:10 D14
21 150 Sun 2016/05/29 15:10 - 18:10 D15
21 150 Sun 2016/05/29 23:30 - 03:05 D43
21 150 Sun 2016/05/29 23:30 - 03:05 D45

22 151 Mon 2016/05/30 08:10 - 10:15 D54
22 151 Mon 2016/05/30 08:10 - 10:15 D63
22 151 Mon 2016/05/30 13:50 - 16:40 D15
22 151 Mon 2016/05/30 23:05 - 02:05 D34

22 152 Tue 2016/05/31 05:00 - 06:30 D43
22 152 Tue 2016/05/31 05:00 - 06:00 D34
22 152 Tue 2016/05/31 07:50 - 10:50 D54
22 152 Tue 2016/05/31 14:45 - 18:00 D65
22 152 Tue 2016/05/31 22:05 - 01:35 D15

22 153 Wed 2016/06/01 09:20 - 15:55 D65
22 153 Wed 2016/06/01 22:30 - 01:35 D14
22 153 Wed 2016/06/01 22:30 - 01:00 D15

22 154 Thu 2016/06/02 06:35 - 09:55 D65
22 154 Thu 2016/06/02 12:40 - 16:25 D54
22 154 Thu 2016/06/02 20:05 - 23:40 D14
22 154 Thu 2016/06/02 20:05 - 22:15 D24

22 155 Fri 2016/06/03 07:15 - 10:00 D63
22 155 Fri 2016/06/03 07:15 - 08:45 D65
22 155 Fri 2016/06/03 14:50 - 22:50 D24

22 156 Sat 2016/06/04 00:25 - 05:55 D34
22 156 Sat 2016/06/04 06:05 - 10:10 D65
22 156 Sat 2016/06/04 15:35 - 19:40 D24
22 156 Sat 2016/06/04 23:00 - 02:05 D34

22 157 Sun 2016/06/05 07:40 - 17:25 D65
22 157 Sun 2016/06/05 20:30 - 01:00 D24

23 158 Mon 2016/06/06 01:10 - 03:45 D45
23 158 Mon 2016/06/06 06:15 - 11:45 D54
23 158 Mon 2016/06/06 17:05 - 20:20 D15
23 158 Mon 2016/06/06 22:35 - 03:20 D45

23 159 Tue 2016/06/07 06:00 - 07:25 D54
23 159 Tue 2016/06/07 14:50 - 17:15 D54
23 159 Tue 2016/06/07 21:45 - 01:15 D15

23 160 Wed 2016/06/08 01:20 - 05:20 D34
23 160 Wed 2016/06/08 13:20 - 19:35 D15