SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Sun 2016/02/07 11:30:08 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
05 038 Sun 2016/02/07 02:45 - 03:45 D45
05 038 Sun 2016/02/07 10:30 - 14:45 D54
05 038 Sun 2016/02/07 18:30 - 22:35 D15

06 039 Mon 2016/02/08 03:10 - 06:45 D34
06 039 Mon 2016/02/08 10:40 - 12:35 D54
06 039 Mon 2016/02/08 15:40 - 17:45 D24

06 040 Tue 2016/02/09 01:45 - 02:50 D34
06 040 Tue 2016/02/09 06:50 - 07:35 D65
06 040 Tue 2016/02/09 10:50 - 14:00 D54
06 040 Tue 2016/02/09 18:30 - 20:45 D24

06 041 Wed 2016/02/10 04:45 - 06:50 D34
06 041 Wed 2016/02/10 09:50 - 13:15 D54
06 041 Wed 2016/02/10 20:55 - 22:50 D15

06 042 Thu 2016/02/11 05:45 - 06:50 D45
06 042 Thu 2016/02/11 14:50 - 16:45 D15
06 042 Thu 2016/02/11 18:50 - 22:40 D24

06 043 Fri 2016/02/12 03:00 - 06:00 D45
06 043 Fri 2016/02/12 07:15 - 10:05 D65
06 043 Fri 2016/02/12 14:30 - 18:45 D24

06 044 Sat 2016/02/13 00:20 - 01:20 D34
06 044 Sat 2016/02/13 09:00 - 12:10 D54
06 044 Sat 2016/02/13 16:25 - 22:00 D15

06 045 Sun 2016/02/14 05:15 - 06:15 D45
06 045 Sun 2016/02/14 10:55 - 15:00 D54
06 045 Sun 2016/02/14 19:50 - 23:10 D24

07 046 Mon 2016/02/15 02:40 - 04:00 D45
07 046 Mon 2016/02/15 12:00 - 15:30 D54
07 046 Mon 2016/02/15 19:30 - 23:00 D15

07 047 Tue 2016/02/16 02:35 - 05:10 D45
07 047 Tue 2016/02/16 10:25 - 12:00 D54
07 047 Tue 2016/02/16 20:00 - 22:40 D24

07 048 Wed 2016/02/17 05:40 - 07:00 D34
07 048 Wed 2016/02/17 12:05 - 15:05 D54
07 048 Wed 2016/02/17 19:35 - 21:45 D15

07 049 Thu 2016/02/18 04:45 - 06:55 D45
07 049 Thu 2016/02/18 07:20 - 11:10 D54
07 049 Thu 2016/02/18 17:45 - 18:50 D24

07 050 Fri 2016/02/19 02:30 - 07:05 D34
07 050 Fri 2016/02/19 13:00 - 15:55 D65
07 050 Fri 2016/02/19 18:30 - 20:00 D15

07 051 Sat 2016/02/20 02:45 - 05:55 D45
07 051 Sat 2016/02/20 07:20 - 15:55 D65
07 051 Sat 2016/02/20 20:30 - 23:45 D24