SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Sat 2018/09/22 10:55:02 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
38 265 Sat 2018/09/22 01:30 - 04:30 D34
38 265 Sat 2018/09/22 09:20 - 11:55 D65
38 265 Sat 2018/09/22 19:55 - 22:00 D24
38 265 Sat 2018/09/22 22:05 - 02:40 D34

38 266 Sun 2018/09/23 09:20 - 13:45 D54
38 266 Sun 2018/09/23 16:40 - 19:40 D26
38 266 Sun 2018/09/23 21:55 - 01:10 D34

39 267 Mon 2018/09/24 09:20 - 11:10 D65
39 267 Mon 2018/09/24 16:40 - 17:40 D24
39 267 Mon 2018/09/24 23:15 - 00:15 D24

39 268 Tue 2018/09/25 05:45 - 06:45 D34
39 268 Tue 2018/09/25 09:20 - 11:15 D54
39 268 Tue 2018/09/25 16:40 - 18:10 D26

39 269 Wed 2018/09/26 02:45 - 03:30 D34
39 269 Wed 2018/09/26 09:20 - 11:10 D54
39 269 Wed 2018/09/26 12:45 - 16:20 D65

39 270 Thu 2018/09/27 00:45 - 01:45 D36
39 270 Thu 2018/09/27 09:20 - 11:25 D65
39 270 Thu 2018/09/27 14:40 - 15:40 D65
39 270 Thu 2018/09/27 22:10 - 00:25 D36

39 271 Fri 2018/09/28 09:20 - 11:15 D54
39 271 Fri 2018/09/28 19:10 - 20:10 D24
39 271 Fri 2018/09/28 23:40 - 03:45 D36

39 272 Sat 2018/09/29 09:20 - 13:05 D65
39 272 Sat 2018/09/29 20:00 - 21:30 D24
39 272 Sat 2018/09/29 22:00 - 01:45 D36

39 273 Sun 2018/09/30 09:45 - 13:10 D54
39 273 Sun 2018/09/30 19:30 - 20:45 D24
39 273 Sun 2018/09/30 23:55 - 02:55 D36

40 274 Mon 2018/10/01 09:20 - 11:45 D65
40 274 Mon 2018/10/01 21:55 - 23:40 D36

40 275 Tue 2018/10/02 13:15 - 14:15 D65
40 275 Tue 2018/10/02 21:55 - 00:15 D36

40 276 Wed 2018/10/03 09:20 - 13:00 D54
40 276 Wed 2018/10/03 21:50 - 00:35 D36

40 277 Thu 2018/10/04 11:35 - 13:45 D65
40 277 Thu 2018/10/04 21:45 - 01:15 D36

40 278 Fri 2018/10/05 09:20 - 10:50 D65
40 278 Fri 2018/10/05 16:35 - 20:00 D24