SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Sun 2017/08/20 10:55:05 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
33 231 Sat 2017/08/19 22:30 - 00:15 D43

33 232 Sun 2017/08/20 07:50 - 09:55 D65
33 232 Sun 2017/08/20 14:10 - 17:10 D14
33 232 Sun 2017/08/20 14:10 - 17:10 D15
33 232 Sun 2017/08/20 22:25 - 00:55 D43
33 232 Sun 2017/08/20 22:25 - 23:50 D34

34 233 Mon 2017/08/21 08:55 - 13:55 D63
34 233 Mon 2017/08/21 08:55 - 09:55 D54
34 233 Mon 2017/08/21 15:25 - 20:30 D14
34 233 Mon 2017/08/21 15:25 - 17:45 D15
34 233 Mon 2017/08/21 22:25 - 01:30 D34

34 234 Tue 2017/08/22 07:50 - 10:35 D63
34 234 Tue 2017/08/22 07:50 - 09:20 D54
34 234 Tue 2017/08/22 17:55 - 01:55 D24

34 235 Wed 2017/08/23 08:35 - 10:50 D54
34 235 Wed 2017/08/23 14:45 - 15:45 D15
34 235 Wed 2017/08/23 22:00 - 02:00 D24

34 236 Thu 2017/08/24 07:50 - 08:40 D65
34 236 Thu 2017/08/24 14:30 - 16:15 D54

34 237 Fri 2017/08/25 00:00 - 02:00 D15
34 237 Fri 2017/08/25 02:45 - 05:45 D34
34 237 Fri 2017/08/25 07:05 - 09:10 D65
34 237 Fri 2017/08/25 15:10 - 18:30 D54
34 237 Fri 2017/08/25 23:20 - 02:00 D24

34 238 Sat 2017/08/26 04:30 - 06:30 D34
34 238 Sat 2017/08/26 14:15 - 18:35 D65
34 238 Sat 2017/08/26 19:10 - 02:00 D15

34 239 Sun 2017/08/27 04:10 - 07:10 D34
34 239 Sun 2017/08/27 13:25 - 18:35 D65
34 239 Sun 2017/08/27 18:50 - 21:50 D15
34 239 Sun 2017/08/27 22:30 - 00:05 D34

35 240 Mon 2017/08/28 07:50 - 12:45 D54
35 240 Mon 2017/08/28 19:25 - 23:05 D15

35 241 Tue 2017/08/29 05:35 - 07:30 D34
35 241 Tue 2017/08/29 13:45 - 15:10 D65
35 241 Tue 2017/08/29 21:15 - 01:45 D15

35 242 Wed 2017/08/30 07:35 - 10:20 D65
35 242 Wed 2017/08/30 13:45 - 16:15 D65
35 242 Wed 2017/08/30 22:45 - 00:10 D24

35 243 Thu 2017/08/31 05:15 - 06:55 D34
35 243 Thu 2017/08/31 07:45 - 10:45 D54
35 243 Thu 2017/08/31 17:55 - 23:30 D24

35 244 Fri 2017/09/01 06:45 - 07:45 D34
35 244 Fri 2017/09/01 15:45 - 17:45 D65
35 244 Fri 2017/09/01 20:10 - 00:50 D15

35 245 Sat 2017/09/02 01:00 - 06:10 D34
35 245 Sat 2017/09/02 07:55 - 11:25 D54
35 245 Sat 2017/09/02 16:00 - 19:10 D15