SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Mon 2020/03/30 10:55:02 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
13 089 Sun 2020/03/29 22:15 - 02:25 D24

14 090 Mon 2020/03/30 05:05 - 06:55 D34
14 090 Mon 2020/03/30 13:40 - 17:15 D65
14 090 Mon 2020/03/30 22:15 - 00:55 D24

14 091 Tue 2020/03/31 08:55 - 11:20 D65
14 091 Tue 2020/03/31 17:50 - 18:50 D54

14 092 Wed 2020/04/01 08:55 - 11:05 D54
14 092 Wed 2020/04/01 16:50 - 18:50 D54
14 092 Wed 2020/04/01 20:15 - 22:30 D26

14 093 Thu 2020/04/02 04:50 - 07:50 D34
14 093 Thu 2020/04/02 15:35 - 17:10 D54

14 094 Fri 2020/04/03 01:10 - 02:15 D24
14 094 Fri 2020/04/03 05:35 - 07:45 D34
14 094 Fri 2020/04/03 15:15 - 17:45 D54
14 094 Fri 2020/04/03 22:55 - 02:10 D26

14 095 Sat 2020/04/04 04:30 - 07:40 D36
14 095 Sat 2020/04/04 15:25 - 17:45 D65
14 095 Sat 2020/04/04 22:15 - 01:30 D24

14 096 Sun 2020/04/05 04:35 - 07:35 D36
14 096 Sun 2020/04/05 13:30 - 18:10 D65
14 096 Sun 2020/04/05 23:25 - 02:05 D26

15 097 Mon 2020/04/06 04:45 - 07:35 D34
15 097 Mon 2020/04/06 11:45 - 16:15 D65
15 097 Mon 2020/04/06 23:15 - 01:30 D24

15 098 Tue 2020/04/07 04:35 - 07:35 D34
15 098 Tue 2020/04/07 14:05 - 18:35 D54
15 098 Tue 2020/04/07 22:15 - 02:00 D24

15 099 Wed 2020/04/08 10:00 - 12:25 D65
15 099 Wed 2020/04/08 14:45 - 18:30 D54
15 099 Wed 2020/04/08 23:45 - 02:00 D24

15 100 Thu 2020/04/09 05:40 - 07:30 D34
15 100 Thu 2020/04/09 12:45 - 15:45 D54
15 100 Thu 2020/04/09 22:05 - 01:55 D26

15 101 Fri 2020/04/10 02:25 - 07:20 D36
15 101 Fri 2020/04/10 14:40 - 17:55 D65
15 101 Fri 2020/04/10 23:25 - 01:50 D26

15 102 Sat 2020/04/11 03:55 - 07:20 D34
15 102 Sat 2020/04/11 07:25 - 09:50 D65
15 102 Sat 2020/04/11 16:50 - 18:20 D54
15 102 Sat 2020/04/11 23:00 - 01:50 D24

15 103 Sun 2020/04/12 05:30 - 07:20 D34
15 103 Sun 2020/04/12 11:45 - 13:00 D54