SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Mon 2017/02/27 11:45:02 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
08 057 Sun 2017/02/26 22:30 - 01:30 D36

09 058 Mon 2017/02/27 07:55 - 10:55 D54
09 058 Mon 2017/02/27 14:35 - 16:05 D65
09 058 Mon 2017/02/27 23:00 - 01:30 D36

09 059 Tue 2017/02/28 07:55 - 08:55 D54
09 059 Tue 2017/02/28 15:25 - 17:45 D15

09 060 Wed 2017/03/01 00:50 - 02:00 D34
09 060 Wed 2017/03/01 08:05 - 09:55 D65
09 060 Wed 2017/03/01 16:15 - 17:35 D15

09 061 Thu 2017/03/02 00:30 - 01:30 D15
09 061 Thu 2017/03/02 08:55 - 12:30 D54
09 061 Thu 2017/03/02 17:40 - 21:45 D24

09 062 Fri 2017/03/03 01:45 - 07:55 D34
09 062 Fri 2017/03/03 11:00 - 14:00 D65
09 062 Fri 2017/03/03 21:20 - 01:50 D15

09 063 Sat 2017/03/04 08:05 - 11:40 D54
09 063 Sat 2017/03/04 16:50 - 23:50 D24
09 063 Sat 2017/03/04 23:55 - 02:45 D36

09 064 Sun 2017/03/05 08:05 - 11:15 D65
09 064 Sun 2017/03/05 19:15 - 21:25 D15
09 064 Sun 2017/03/05 23:35 - 02:50 D36

10 065 Mon 2017/03/06 08:05 - 10:10 D54
10 065 Mon 2017/03/06 17:35 - 18:50 D15

10 066 Tue 2017/03/07 01:10 - 02:10 D15
10 066 Tue 2017/03/07 05:15 - 06:20 D34
10 066 Tue 2017/03/07 10:25 - 11:45 D54

10 067 Wed 2017/03/08 04:35 - 07:55 D36
10 067 Wed 2017/03/08 15:55 - 16:55 D15
10 067 Wed 2017/03/08 20:00 - 01:10 D15

10 068 Thu 2017/03/09 05:00 - 08:00 D36
10 068 Thu 2017/03/09 15:40 - 18:30 D54

10 069 Fri 2017/03/10 00:45 - 02:20 D15
10 069 Fri 2017/03/10 04:50 - 07:55 D36
10 069 Fri 2017/03/10 10:45 - 13:50 D65
10 069 Fri 2017/03/10 17:15 - 19:55 D15

10 070 Sat 2017/03/11 02:40 - 03:55 D36
10 070 Sat 2017/03/11 08:10 - 11:40 D65
10 070 Sat 2017/03/11 16:05 - 19:20 D24
10 070 Sat 2017/03/11 22:45 - 02:30 D15

10 071 Sun 2017/03/12 08:10 - 10:45 D65
10 071 Sun 2017/03/12 18:45 - 22:45 D15