SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Fri 2021/04/23 10:55:02 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
16 113 Fri 2021/04/23 01:15 - 02:15 D34
16 113 Fri 2021/04/23 06:25 - 11:00 D56
16 113 Fri 2021/04/23 13:10 - 15:45 D54
16 113 Fri 2021/04/23 21:25 - 01:45 D36

16 114 Sat 2021/04/24 07:35 - 10:50 D54
16 114 Sat 2021/04/24 17:20 - 20:40 D24
16 114 Sat 2021/04/24 22:30 - 01:35 D34

16 115 Sun 2021/04/25 06:20 - 08:05 D56
16 115 Sun 2021/04/25 13:10 - 16:35 D65
16 115 Sun 2021/04/25 19:45 - 22:20 D24
16 115 Sun 2021/04/25 22:25 - 02:30 D36

17 116 Mon 2021/04/26 06:20 - 09:55 D65
17 116 Mon 2021/04/26 13:45 - 17:30 D26
17 116 Mon 2021/04/26 21:00 - 00:00 D36

17 117 Tue 2021/04/27 06:10 - 08:05 D56
17 117 Tue 2021/04/27 13:40 - 16:10 D24
17 117 Tue 2021/04/27 18:05 - 20:55 D26
17 117 Tue 2021/04/27 21:10 - 02:40 D36

17 118 Wed 2021/04/28 09:00 - 11:40 D65
17 118 Wed 2021/04/28 13:40 - 18:25 D26
17 118 Wed 2021/04/28 18:30 - 20:30 D14
17 118 Wed 2021/04/28 23:25 - 01:25 D34

17 119 Thu 2021/04/29 06:05 - 09:05 D56
17 119 Thu 2021/04/29 13:35 - 14:45 D26
17 119 Thu 2021/04/29 18:55 - 00:10 D24

17 120 Fri 2021/04/30 06:00 - 07:15 D56
17 120 Fri 2021/04/30 13:30 - 18:20 D24

17 121 Sat 2021/05/01 00:05 - 04:20 D36
17 121 Sat 2021/05/01 06:15 - 10:25 D54
17 121 Sat 2021/05/01 13:25 - 15:45 D24
17 121 Sat 2021/05/01 17:55 - 21:10 D26

17 122 Sun 2021/05/02 00:20 - 03:50 D36
17 122 Sun 2021/05/02 05:55 - 09:50 D56
17 122 Sun 2021/05/02 14:50 - 20:35 D26
17 122 Sun 2021/05/02 23:50 - 01:35 D36

18 123 Mon 2021/05/03 07:25 - 08:55 D65
18 123 Mon 2021/05/03 13:20 - 14:45 D24
18 123 Mon 2021/05/03 20:45 - 21:45 D36

18 124 Tue 2021/05/04 01:20 - 04:40 D34
18 124 Tue 2021/05/04 05:50 - 08:05 D65
18 124 Tue 2021/05/04 13:20 - 14:45 D26
18 124 Tue 2021/05/04 20:45 - 01:55 D36

18 125 Wed 2021/05/05 08:15 - 09:15 D65
18 125 Wed 2021/05/05 12:05 - 13:05 D65
18 125 Wed 2021/05/05 20:35 - 01:45 D34

18 126 Thu 2021/05/06 08:25 - 09:35 D54
18 126 Thu 2021/05/06 11:25 - 13:15 D65
18 126 Thu 2021/05/06 20:40 - 23:40 D26