SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Thu 2020/08/06 10:55:03 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
32 219 Thu 2020/08/06 03:00 - 05:10 D34
32 219 Thu 2020/08/06 13:10 - 14:10 D54
32 219 Thu 2020/08/06 18:45 - 19:45 D24

32 220 Fri 2020/08/07 10:55 - 14:00 D54
32 220 Fri 2020/08/07 21:45 - 01:30 D26

32 221 Sat 2020/08/08 02:35 - 05:45 D36
32 221 Sat 2020/08/08 13:45 - 18:25 D54
32 221 Sat 2020/08/08 21:35 - 01:40 D24

32 222 Sun 2020/08/09 02:20 - 04:20 D36
32 222 Sun 2020/08/09 10:05 - 13:15 D65
32 222 Sun 2020/08/09 17:20 - 19:20 D54
32 222 Sun 2020/08/09 23:00 - 01:15 D24

33 223 Mon 2020/08/10 01:30 - 04:30 D36
33 223 Mon 2020/08/10 09:45 - 10:45 D65
33 223 Mon 2020/08/10 15:55 - 18:55 D65

33 224 Tue 2020/08/11 02:15 - 04:25 D34
33 224 Tue 2020/08/11 12:00 - 14:30 D65
33 224 Tue 2020/08/11 21:05 - 00:05 D24

33 225 Wed 2020/08/12 02:10 - 03:10 D36
33 225 Wed 2020/08/12 08:30 - 11:55 D65
33 225 Wed 2020/08/12 17:15 - 19:15 D54
33 225 Wed 2020/08/12 23:45 - 01:25 D24

33 226 Thu 2020/08/13 09:15 - 10:45 D65
33 226 Thu 2020/08/13 13:30 - 16:35 D54
33 226 Thu 2020/08/13 22:10 - 01:10 D26

33 227 Fri 2020/08/14 01:25 - 04:00 D36
33 227 Fri 2020/08/14 10:20 - 12:45 D54
33 227 Fri 2020/08/14 15:15 - 17:35 D65

33 228 Sat 2020/08/15 01:15 - 02:15 D24
33 228 Sat 2020/08/15 02:55 - 06:45 D34
33 228 Sat 2020/08/15 12:15 - 17:20 D65
33 228 Sat 2020/08/15 22:30 - 01:15 D24

33 229 Sun 2020/08/16 09:15 - 13:30 D54
33 229 Sun 2020/08/16 18:40 - 01:50 D26

34 230 Mon 2020/08/17 03:45 - 08:20 D36
34 230 Mon 2020/08/17 15:15 - 18:50 D54
34 230 Mon 2020/08/17 23:55 - 04:35 D36

34 231 Tue 2020/08/18 10:55 - 13:45 D65
34 231 Tue 2020/08/18 18:15 - 21:40 D24

34 232 Wed 2020/08/19 03:35 - 08:25 D36
34 232 Wed 2020/08/19 15:10 - 17:05 D54