SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Sun 2017/04/30 10:55:02 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
17 119 Sat 2017/04/29 23:15 - 02:55 D36

17 120 Sun 2017/04/30 07:20 - 12:05 D54
17 120 Sun 2017/04/30 17:15 - 22:30 D24
17 120 Sun 2017/04/30 23:55 - 03:20 D36

18 121 Mon 2017/05/01 07:30 - 09:45 D54
18 121 Mon 2017/05/01 16:10 - 20:25 D15
18 121 Mon 2017/05/01 23:55 - 03:30 D36

18 122 Tue 2017/05/02 07:15 - 10:45 D65
18 122 Tue 2017/05/02 14:50 - 17:50 D24

18 123 Wed 2017/05/03 00:15 - 03:15 D36
18 123 Wed 2017/05/03 07:15 - 10:15 D54
18 123 Wed 2017/05/03 17:55 - 20:50 D15

18 124 Thu 2017/05/04 00:30 - 04:00 D34
18 124 Thu 2017/05/04 10:35 - 12:10 D54
18 124 Thu 2017/05/04 19:10 - 22:10 D24

18 125 Fri 2017/05/05 03:00 - 07:05 D34
18 125 Fri 2017/05/05 13:45 - 16:10 D65
18 125 Fri 2017/05/05 21:45 - 01:00 D24

18 126 Sat 2017/05/06 01:55 - 06:10 D34
18 126 Sat 2017/05/06 07:20 - 13:00 D54
18 126 Sat 2017/05/06 20:30 - 01:20 D24

18 127 Sun 2017/05/07 03:35 - 06:55 D34
18 127 Sun 2017/05/07 12:45 - 16:15 D54
18 127 Sun 2017/05/07 22:00 - 02:15 D24

19 128 Mon 2017/05/08 03:35 - 06:50 D36
19 128 Mon 2017/05/08 14:45 - 17:45 D65
19 128 Mon 2017/05/08 18:40 - 22:05 D24

19 129 Tue 2017/05/09 02:15 - 04:10 D36
19 129 Tue 2017/05/09 07:05 - 09:00 D54
19 129 Tue 2017/05/09 15:45 - 18:25 D65
19 129 Tue 2017/05/09 20:20 - 01:15 D15

19 130 Wed 2017/05/10 04:05 - 06:45 D36
19 130 Wed 2017/05/10 14:45 - 18:45 D54
19 130 Wed 2017/05/10 20:40 - 01:45 D15

19 131 Thu 2017/05/11 08:45 - 11:45 D54

19 132 Fri 2017/05/12 02:55 - 03:55 D36
19 132 Fri 2017/05/12 05:20 - 06:45 D34
19 132 Fri 2017/05/12 14:40 - 17:45 D65
19 132 Fri 2017/05/12 21:45 - 01:50 D15

19 133 Sat 2017/05/13 02:00 - 06:35 D36
19 133 Sat 2017/05/13 08:20 - 11:15 D65