SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Tue 2018/12/11 11:55:02 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
50 344 Mon 2018/12/10 23:30 - 00:40 D34

50 345 Tue 2018/12/11 16:40 - 18:10 D26
50 345 Tue 2018/12/11 23:40 - 00:50 D36

50 346 Wed 2018/12/12 07:00 - 10:45 D65
50 346 Wed 2018/12/12 14:10 - 15:20 D24
50 346 Wed 2018/12/12 18:35 - 20:45 D36
50 346 Wed 2018/12/12 23:55 - 00:55 D34

50 347 Thu 2018/12/13 07:00 - 08:55 D65
50 347 Thu 2018/12/13 14:10 - 17:45 D24

50 348 Fri 2018/12/14 08:50 - 10:45 D54
50 348 Fri 2018/12/14 14:10 - 16:20 D24
50 348 Fri 2018/12/14 18:35 - 23:15 D36

50 349 Sat 2018/12/15 06:55 - 10:05 D54
50 349 Sat 2018/12/15 14:10 - 16:30 D26
50 349 Sat 2018/12/15 18:35 - 23:00 D36

50 350 Sun 2018/12/16 07:00 - 09:45 D65
50 350 Sun 2018/12/16 14:05 - 16:05 D24
50 350 Sun 2018/12/16 19:50 - 23:00 D36

51 351 Mon 2018/12/17 06:55 - 10:35 D54
51 351 Mon 2018/12/17 14:05 - 15:30 D24
51 351 Mon 2018/12/17 18:15 - 01:25 D34

51 352 Tue 2018/12/18 06:55 - 09:15 D65
51 352 Tue 2018/12/18 14:05 - 15:05 D26
51 352 Tue 2018/12/18 18:30 - 23:15 D36

51 353 Wed 2018/12/19 06:55 - 10:45 D54
51 353 Wed 2018/12/19 14:05 - 16:20 D24
51 353 Wed 2018/12/19 18:30 - 20:45 D36
51 353 Wed 2018/12/19 23:55 - 01:15 D34

51 354 Thu 2018/12/20 06:55 - 10:40 D54
51 354 Thu 2018/12/20 14:05 - 17:35 D24

51 355 Fri 2018/12/21 01:30 - 03:55 D36
51 355 Fri 2018/12/21 06:55 - 10:35 D54
51 355 Fri 2018/12/21 14:05 - 15:05 D24
51 355 Fri 2018/12/21 18:40 - 21:50 D36

51 356 Sat 2018/12/22 03:25 - 06:05 D36
51 356 Sat 2018/12/22 14:05 - 16:55 D24
51 356 Sat 2018/12/22 18:05 - 23:00 D34

51 357 Sun 2018/12/23 07:00 - 10:15 D65
51 357 Sun 2018/12/23 18:05 - 23:00 D34

52 358 Mon 2018/12/24 07:00 - 10:25 D54
52 358 Mon 2018/12/24 14:05 - 15:35 D26