SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Thu 2019/09/19 10:55:06 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
38 262 Thu 2019/09/19 05:15 - 08:15 D34
38 262 Thu 2019/09/19 15:15 - 16:30 D65
38 262 Thu 2019/09/19 23:50 - 01:45 D26

38 263 Fri 2019/09/20 07:55 - 08:55 D34
38 263 Fri 2019/09/20 14:20 - 18:00 D65

38 264 Sat 2019/09/21 00:30 - 01:40 D24
38 264 Sat 2019/09/21 09:10 - 12:25 D65
38 264 Sat 2019/09/21 17:30 - 18:45 D26

38 265 Sun 2019/09/22 02:15 - 05:15 D34
38 265 Sun 2019/09/22 10:15 - 11:40 D54
38 265 Sun 2019/09/22 18:20 - 21:35 D24

39 266 Mon 2019/09/23 05:35 - 08:55 D34
39 266 Mon 2019/09/23 14:15 - 15:50 D65
39 266 Mon 2019/09/23 21:45 - 01:20 D26

39 267 Tue 2019/09/24 02:40 - 05:40 D34
39 267 Tue 2019/09/24 10:40 - 14:20 D65
39 267 Tue 2019/09/24 21:50 - 01:30 D26

39 268 Wed 2019/09/25 06:05 - 08:20 D34
39 268 Wed 2019/09/25 16:20 - 17:45 D54
39 268 Wed 2019/09/25 23:50 - 01:25 D24

39 269 Thu 2019/09/26 07:20 - 08:50 D34
39 269 Thu 2019/09/26 16:15 - 17:45 D54

39 270 Fri 2019/09/27 10:45 - 11:45 D54
39 270 Fri 2019/09/27 19:25 - 20:30 D26

39 271 Sat 2019/09/28 03:45 - 05:40 D34
39 271 Sat 2019/09/28 13:30 - 15:00 D65
39 271 Sat 2019/09/28 21:30 - 23:15 D34

39 272 Sun 2019/09/29 04:35 - 08:20 D34
39 272 Sun 2019/09/29 13:40 - 15:50 D54
39 272 Sun 2019/09/29 21:55 - 01:15 D24

40 273 Mon 2019/09/30 09:10 - 10:20 D65
40 273 Mon 2019/09/30 16:55 - 18:55 D26

40 274 Tue 2019/10/01 00:45 - 01:45 D34
40 274 Tue 2019/10/01 09:30 - 12:30 D54
40 274 Tue 2019/10/01 19:45 - 21:30 D24

40 275 Wed 2019/10/02 05:30 - 08:30 D34
40 275 Wed 2019/10/02 14:35 - 16:05 D65
40 275 Wed 2019/10/02 21:15 - 22:20 D34