SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Tue 2017/10/17 10:55:02 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
42 289 Mon 2017/10/16 23:55 - 00:55 D24

42 290 Tue 2017/10/17 05:40 - 08:45 D36
42 290 Tue 2017/10/17 16:45 - 18:05 D15
42 290 Tue 2017/10/17 23:50 - 00:50 D15

42 291 Wed 2017/10/18 07:05 - 08:50 D36
42 291 Wed 2017/10/18 14:05 - 15:05 D65
42 291 Wed 2017/10/18 23:05 - 00:50 D24

42 292 Thu 2017/10/19 07:50 - 09:00 D34
42 292 Thu 2017/10/19 17:00 - 18:05 D24
42 292 Thu 2017/10/19 21:45 - 00:45 D15

42 293 Fri 2017/10/20 07:45 - 08:45 D36
42 293 Fri 2017/10/20 13:55 - 15:50 D65
42 293 Fri 2017/10/20 22:45 - 00:45 D15

42 294 Sat 2017/10/21 05:30 - 07:35 D34
42 294 Sat 2017/10/21 13:55 - 16:55 D65
42 294 Sat 2017/10/21 22:15 - 00:30 D15

42 295 Sun 2017/10/22 05:30 - 08:40 D36
42 295 Sun 2017/10/22 12:10 - 15:25 D54
42 295 Sun 2017/10/22 16:40 - 19:40 D15
42 295 Sun 2017/10/22 22:15 - 00:15 D24

43 296 Mon 2017/10/23 07:20 - 08:25 D34
43 296 Mon 2017/10/23 14:50 - 16:45 D65
43 296 Mon 2017/10/23 17:45 - 00:30 D15

43 297 Tue 2017/10/24 07:25 - 08:55 D34
43 297 Tue 2017/10/24 13:40 - 16:45 D65
43 297 Tue 2017/10/24 23:30 - 00:30 D15

43 298 Wed 2017/10/25 05:55 - 08:55 D34
43 298 Wed 2017/10/25 15:40 - 16:40 D54
43 298 Wed 2017/10/25 22:40 - 23:40 D34

43 299 Thu 2017/10/26 05:05 - 08:20 D36
43 299 Thu 2017/10/26 13:30 - 16:30 D54
43 299 Thu 2017/10/26 20:35 - 22:45 D15

43 300 Fri 2017/10/27 06:05 - 08:50 D34
43 300 Fri 2017/10/27 13:30 - 16:35 D65
43 300 Fri 2017/10/27 22:00 - 00:20 D15

43 301 Sat 2017/10/28 04:05 - 05:10 D36
43 301 Sat 2017/10/28 11:25 - 13:05 D54
43 301 Sat 2017/10/28 20:15 - 23:25 D24

43 302 Sun 2017/10/29 02:00 - 08:45 D34
43 302 Sun 2017/10/29 13:55 - 16:25 D65
43 302 Sun 2017/10/29 21:15 - 00:15 D24

44 303 Mon 2017/10/30 06:00 - 08:30 D36
44 303 Mon 2017/10/30 14:05 - 16:20 D54
44 303 Mon 2017/10/30 22:35 - 23:35 D24