SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Mon 2017/01/23 11:45:02 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
04 023 Mon 2017/01/23 01:20 - 03:25 D34
04 023 Mon 2017/01/23 07:15 - 08:45 D54
04 023 Mon 2017/01/23 12:15 - 13:45 D54

04 024 Tue 2017/01/24 05:00 - 06:25 D36
04 024 Tue 2017/01/24 09:55 - 10:55 D54
04 024 Tue 2017/01/24 18:55 - 20:45 D36

04 025 Wed 2017/01/25 03:15 - 06:30 D36
04 025 Wed 2017/01/25 07:15 - 08:45 D65
04 025 Wed 2017/01/25 15:50 - 18:35 D15
04 025 Wed 2017/01/25 22:25 - 00:25 D36

04 026 Thu 2017/01/26 07:15 - 08:45 D54
04 026 Thu 2017/01/26 15:45 - 16:45 D15
04 026 Thu 2017/01/26 19:00 - 23:00 D36

04 027 Fri 2017/01/27 02:30 - 05:20 D36
04 027 Fri 2017/01/27 07:40 - 09:00 D65
04 027 Fri 2017/01/27 09:30 - 13:40 D54
04 027 Fri 2017/01/27 14:30 - 16:05 D15
04 027 Fri 2017/01/27 21:25 - 23:20 D36

04 028 Sat 2017/01/28 07:20 - 10:20 D65
04 028 Sat 2017/01/28 14:30 - 19:05 D24
04 028 Sat 2017/01/28 19:10 - 00:05 D36

04 029 Sun 2017/01/29 07:20 - 09:20 D54
04 029 Sun 2017/01/29 14:35 - 18:00 D15
04 029 Sun 2017/01/29 21:45 - 01:55 D36

05 030 Mon 2017/01/30 07:20 - 08:20 D54
05 030 Mon 2017/01/30 14:35 - 16:50 D15
05 030 Mon 2017/01/30 20:20 - 23:40 D34

05 031 Tue 2017/01/31 07:20 - 08:30 D65
05 031 Tue 2017/01/31 14:55 - 17:55 D15

05 032 Wed 2017/02/01 00:55 - 02:15 D34
05 032 Wed 2017/02/01 07:45 - 08:45 D65
05 032 Wed 2017/02/01 14:35 - 16:20 D15
05 032 Wed 2017/02/01 21:45 - 23:55 D34

05 033 Thu 2017/02/02 07:55 - 09:00 D65
05 033 Thu 2017/02/02 14:40 - 16:30 D24
05 033 Thu 2017/02/02 19:30 - 20:45 D34

05 034 Fri 2017/02/03 05:35 - 06:40 D36
05 034 Fri 2017/02/03 09:35 - 12:45 D65
05 034 Fri 2017/02/03 19:35 - 23:25 D36

05 035 Sat 2017/02/04 07:25 - 12:00 D65
05 035 Sat 2017/02/04 14:40 - 17:50 D15
05 035 Sat 2017/02/04 20:35 - 23:25 D36

05 036 Sun 2017/02/05 07:25 - 08:25 D54
05 036 Sun 2017/02/05 15:20 - 17:25 D24
05 036 Sun 2017/02/05 20:30 - 23:15 D34