SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Mon 2020/01/27 11:55:03 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
05 027 Mon 2020/01/27 03:20 - 04:30 D36
05 027 Mon 2020/01/27 13:25 - 14:45 D63
05 027 Mon 2020/01/27 13:25 - 14:25 D65
05 027 Mon 2020/01/27 15:45 - 18:55 D14
05 027 Mon 2020/01/27 15:45 - 16:45 D24

05 028 Tue 2020/01/28 02:50 - 06:00 D43
05 028 Tue 2020/01/28 02:50 - 04:55 D34
05 028 Tue 2020/01/28 08:35 - 09:45 D65
05 028 Tue 2020/01/28 15:50 - 18:40 D14
05 028 Tue 2020/01/28 15:50 - 16:55 D24
05 028 Tue 2020/01/28 21:15 - 23:05 D36

05 029 Wed 2020/01/29 06:05 - 08:15 D34
05 029 Wed 2020/01/29 08:30 - 09:30 D54
05 029 Wed 2020/01/29 08:30 - 09:30 D63
05 029 Wed 2020/01/29 15:50 - 23:50 D24

05 030 Thu 2020/01/30 04:50 - 06:30 D34
05 030 Thu 2020/01/30 08:35 - 09:50 D54
05 030 Thu 2020/01/30 17:35 - 19:05 D24
05 030 Thu 2020/01/30 22:00 - 01:35 D36

05 031 Fri 2020/01/31 04:55 - 05:55 D36
05 031 Fri 2020/01/31 08:35 - 09:50 D54
05 031 Fri 2020/01/31 16:15 - 17:15 D65

05 032 Sat 2020/02/01 00:00 - 01:15 D36
05 032 Sat 2020/02/01 08:55 - 12:20 D54
05 032 Sat 2020/02/01 20:20 - 21:35 D24
05 032 Sat 2020/02/01 23:30 - 08:15 D36

05 033 Sun 2020/02/02 16:00 - 19:40 D24

06 034 Mon 2020/02/03 00:45 - 02:00 D34
06 034 Mon 2020/02/03 08:45 - 09:45 D65
06 034 Mon 2020/02/03 16:15 - 17:40 D54
06 034 Mon 2020/02/03 21:00 - 01:10 D26

06 035 Tue 2020/02/04 02:35 - 05:35 D36
06 035 Tue 2020/02/04 12:55 - 13:55 D65
06 035 Tue 2020/02/04 17:00 - 18:00 D24

06 036 Wed 2020/02/05 03:00 - 04:00 D34
06 036 Wed 2020/02/05 07:25 - 08:25 D36
06 036 Wed 2020/02/05 14:40 - 17:45 D65

06 037 Thu 2020/02/06 00:20 - 01:30 D26
06 037 Thu 2020/02/06 05:30 - 06:30 D36
06 037 Thu 2020/02/06 13:10 - 14:30 D54
06 037 Thu 2020/02/06 22:30 - 01:35 D26

06 038 Fri 2020/02/07 07:10 - 08:30 D34
06 038 Fri 2020/02/07 16:15 - 17:35 D65
06 038 Fri 2020/02/07 23:45 - 01:40 D26

06 039 Sat 2020/02/08 05:30 - 08:30 D36
06 039 Sat 2020/02/08 11:20 - 12:20 D65
06 039 Sat 2020/02/08 16:10 - 18:05 D65

06 040 Sun 2020/02/09 00:50 - 01:50 D24
06 040 Sun 2020/02/09 09:05 - 12:25 D65
06 040 Sun 2020/02/09 20:05 - 21:05 D24